Kontakt Info

Adresse

Fossegrenda 3,
7038 TRONDHEIM

Email

Firmapost@malenbv.no

Ring oss

+47 909 85 595

Kontakt oss

Våre ansatte

Ivar Mælen

Daglig leder

909 85 595

Ivar@Malenbv.no

Berit Mælen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

901 17 280

Berit@Malenbv.no

Per Morten Løhre

Blikkenslager / Verkstedansvarlig

994 94 143

Per.morten@Malenbv.no

Arnt Ove Wold

Blikkenslager / Prosjektleder

930 26 508

Arnt.Ove@Malenbv.no

Gisle Rimolsrønning

Basmontør

930 04 502

Gisle@Malenbv.no

Sigurd Stensås

Basmontør

938 98 364

Sigurd@Malenbv.no

Ronald Raasch

Serviceteknikker

930 08 799

Ronald@Malenbv.no

Geir Nilsen

Serviceteknikker

932 07 762

Geir@Malenbv.no

Arild Vanvik

Serviceteknikker

908 08 042

Arild@Malenbv.no

Stian Brå Nordsæther

Blikkenslager/Prosjektleder

920 11 799

Stian@Malenbv.no

Robin Mælen

Blikkenslager

415 68 506

Robin@Malenbv.no

Kåre Andreas Berg

Blikkenslager

984 38 455

Kåre@Malenbv.no

Andreas Nymo

Blikkenslager / Basmontør

954 18 909

Andreas@Malenbv.no

Odin Haagensen

Blikkenslager / Ventilasjonsmontør

476 52 109

Odin@Malenbv.no

Fiton Ademi

Blikkenslager / Basmontør

464 25 052

Fiton@Malenbv.no

Tobias Storaas

Lærling